Petroleum Fuels

TransMontaigne Product Services LLC is a refined petroleum products supply and distribution company based in Denver, CO with operations throughout the United States.  We provide integrated terminaling, transportation, storage, supply and distribution services for petroleum products. We also provide marketing services to refiners, wholesalers, distributors, marketers, and industrial and commercial end-users of refined petroleum products.

Petroleum Fuel Storage Tank

Petroleum products are available under several different structures built around your specific fuel supply chain needs:

  • Discretionary Posted and Spot Sales
  • Exchange and Throughput Agreements
  • Fixed and Escalating (Index-based) Supply Agreements

Available Light-End Petroleum Products:

Unbranded Gasolines

  • Conventional Gasoline
  • Gasohol (Gas / Ethanol Blend)
  • Reformulated Gasoline
  • E-85 and Higher Ethanol Blends

Diesel Fuels

  • Ultra Low Sulfur Diesel Fuel (on-road and dyed off-road)
  • Dock Diesel 
  • Biodiesel
  • Kerosene
  • Heating Oil
  • Jet Fuel

PETROLEUM MARKETING CONTACTS

Name Email Phone
General TPSL.Marketing@nglep.com
Brian Cannon brian.cannon@nglep.com (720) 616-5909
Tom Cronenberg tom.cronenberg@nglep.com (720) 616-5915
Theresa Hoever theresa.hoever@nglep.com (720) 616-5930
Ken Leroue ken.leroue@nglep.com (720) 616-5939
Madeline Gamble madeline.gamble@nglep.com (720) 616-5922
Caitlin Brown caitlin.brown@nglep.com (720) 616-5908